Enter Agent's Name
Select Agent's Name

Century 21 Hometown Brokers is a full service real estate company. With over 50 agents, we have agents with expertise in all areas of real estate. Our agents live all over Yellowstone County, and have excellent knowledge of the entire local market.

Rachel Kline
Realtor

Cell
208.705.5650
Email
rachel.kline@century21.com

Greg Judson
Realtor

Cell
406.690.0373
Email
greg.judson@century21.com

Kent Ickes
Realtor

Cell
406.671.6844
Email
kickesrealty@gmail.com

Wayne Wilcox
Realtor

Cell
406.697.9800
Email
wayne.wilcox@century21.com

Clint Westrope
Realtor

Cell
406-860-7486
Email
clint.westrope@century21.com

Julie Seedhouse
Realtor

Cell
406.690.2711
Email
julie.seedhouse@century21.com

Ryan Thomsen
Realtor

Cell
406.672.8803
Email
ryan.thomsen@century21.com

Morgan Landers
Realtor

Cell
406.690.3900
Email
morgan.landers@century21.com

Amber Gustainis
Realtor

Cell
406.690.5902
Email
amber.gustainis@century21.com

Les Solheim
Realtor

Cell
406.670.6176
Email
les_solheim@yahoo.com

Cotti Bushfield
Realtor

Cell
406.690.0800
Email
cotti.bushfield@hotmail.com

Stacy Dick
Realtor

Cell
406.591.5204
Email
stacydick@yahoo.com

Tony Gaffke
Realtor

Cell
406.272.6511
Email
tony.gaffke@century21.com

Jami Clark
Realtor

Cell
406.696.2215
Email
jami.clark@century21.com

Carly Plourde
Realtor

Cell
406.694.3953
Email
realestatebycarly@gmail.com

Cari Baxter
Realtor

Cell
406.671.1675
Email
cari.baxter59105@gmail.com

Michelle Wunker
Realtor

Cell
406.696.0797
Email
michelle.wunker@century21.com

Brandon Bertrand
Associate Broker

Cell
406 671-4609
Email
brandonmbertrand@msn.com

Kim McDermott
Realtor

Cell
406.672.4087
Email
kim.mcdermott@century21.com

Drew Hedrick
Realtor

Cell
406.698.4114
Email
drew.hedrick@century21.com

Shasta Edwards
Realtor

Cell
406.208.4402
Email
montanashasta@gmail.com

Cathy Harvey
Realtor

Cell
406.698.3911
Email
harveycathy3@gmail.com

Aimee Gerharter
Realtor

Cell
406.599.4448
Email
aimee.andren@century21.com

Ryan Moore
Realtor

Cell
406.855.4090
Email
mt.ryanmoore@gmail.com

David Pemberton
Realtor

Cell
406.548.5340
Email
david.woodlandpemberton@gmail.com

Karen Payovich
Realtor

Cell
406.860.0342
Email
karenpayovich@gmail.com

Sydney Thrower
Realtor

Cell
406.794.2137
Email
sydneythrower@yahoo.com

Steve Wells
Realtor

Cell
406.794.6465
Email
steve@wbh-mt.com

Brand Aldrich
Realtor

Cell
406.694.8991
Email
brandaldrich@yahoo.com

Angie Dawson
Community Relations

Cell
406.591.2113
Email
angie.dawson@century21.com

Shelby Williams
Realtor

Cell
406.998.9446
Email
shelby.williams@century21.com

Joe Lipskis
Realtor

Cell
406.839.4409
Email
joe.lipskis@century21.com

Casey Miller
Associate Broker

Cell
406.860.0923
Email
casey.miller@century21.com

Detta Graham
Realtor

Cell
406.591.1555
Email
detta.graham@century21.com

Ariel Stearns
Realtor

Cell
406.939.5349
Email
ariel.brant@outlook.com

Karen Freeman
Realtor

Cell
406.876.1931
Email
KFreeman@billingshomes.net

Todd Harp
Realtor

Cell
406.591.2999
Email
todd.harp@century21.com

Tera Cunningham
Realtor

Cell
406.860.7289
Email
tera.cunningham@century21.com

Kelsi Gowen
Realtor

Cell
406.672.2303
Email
kelsi.gowen@gmail.com

Nicole Beeton
Realtor

Cell
406.690.2569
Email
nicole.beeton@century21.com

Frank Holbrook
Associate Broker

Cell
406 855-4354
Email
frankh@wtp.net

Angie Freyenhagen
Realtor

Cell
406.812.2133
Email
angie.freyenhagen@century21.com

Brandie Stordahl
Realtor

Cell
406.690.7549
Email
brandie.stordahl@century21.com

Mark Dawson
Broker, Owner

Cell
406.591.0021
Email
mark.dawson@century21.com

Deanne Van Zee
Realtor

Cell
406.698.6310
Email
deanne.vanzee@century21.com

Scott Hicks
Associate Broker

Cell
406.425.2223
Email
scotthicks56@gmail.com

Jessica Gaard
Realtor

Cell
406.671.6044
Email
jessica.gaard@century21.com

Hannah Monson
Realtor

Cell
406.861.2460
Email
hannahlmonson@gmail.com

Danny Sandefur
Realtor

Cell
406 671-6987
Email
dosandefur72@aol.com

Brenda Reichenbach
Realtor

Cell
406.698.3419
Email
breichenbach@bresnan.net

David Hardy
Realtor

Cell
406.697.7297
Email
david.hardyc21@gmail.com

Jim Pickens
Associate Broker

Cell
406 855-9459
Email
ezpick@wtp.net

Nancy Coe
Realtor

Cell
406.698.3315
Email
nancy.coe2013@gmail.com

Brian Skinn
Realtor

Cell
406 670-4719
Email
bdskinn@gmail.com

Dani Erickson
Realtor

Cell
406.351.1819
Email
dani.erickson@century21.com

Tom Paxinos
Realtor

Cell
406.860.4417
Email
tom.paxinos@century21.com