Enter Agent's Name
Select Agent's Name

Century 21 Hometown Brokers is a full service real estate company. With over 50 agents, we have agents with expertise in all areas of real estate. Our agents live all over Yellowstone County, and have excellent knowledge of the entire local market.

Chris Lippert

Cell
406-598-1944
Email
christinalippert406@gmail.com

Katie Knutson
Realtor

Cell
406.696.6008
Email
kknutson406@gmail.com

Michelle Wunker
Realtor

Cell
406.696.0797
Email
michelle.wunker@century21.com

Jami Clark
Realtor

Cell
406.696.2215
Email
jami.clark@century21.com

Jen Johnson

Cell
406-671-2729
Email
jen@arch406.com

Hannah Monson
Realtor

Cell
406.861.2460
Email
hannahlmonson@gmail.com

Michelle Heiken
Realtor

Cell
406.591.8717
Email
heionlife@gmail.com

Steve Wells
Realtor

Cell
406.794.6465
Email
steve@wellsbuilt.com

Aimee Andren
Realtor

Cell
406.599.4448
Email
aimee.andren@gmail.com

Shasta Edwards
Realtor

Cell
406.208.4402
Email
montanashasta@gmail.com

Bryan Roach
Realtor

Cell
406.860.7665
Email
BRoachC21@yahoo.com

Shane Lovering
Realtor

Cell
406.850.4663
Email
shaneloveringrealty@gmail.com

Annie Larsen
Realtor

Cell
303.229.3376

Nate Ray
Realtor

Cell
406.697.4093
Email
nateray.c21@gmail.com

Nancy Coe
Realtor

Cell
406.698.3315
Email
nancy.coe2013@gmail.com

Brian Skinn
Realtor

Cell
406 670-4719
Email
bdskinn@gmail.com

Nicole Beeton
Realtor

Cell
406.690.2569
Email
nicole.beeton@century21.com

Angie Dawson
Community Relations

Cell
406.591.2113
Email
angie.dawson@century21.com

Brandon Bertrand
Associate Broker

Cell
406 671-4609
Email
brandonmbertrand@msn.com

Shilo Cook
Realtor

Cell
406.544.0096
Email
shilo.cook@gmail.com

Drew Hedrick
Realtor

Cell
406.698.4114
Email
drew.hedrick@century21.com

Julie Seedhouse
Associate Broker

Cell
406.690.2711
Email
julie.seedhouse@century21.com

Lukas Seely

Cell
310-570-5415
Email
lukas_seely@hotmail.com

Wayne Wilcox
Realtor

Cell
406.697.9800
Email
wayne.wilcox@century21.com

Tiel Eberly
Realtor

Cell
406.941.2017
Email
tiel4realestate@gmail.com

Sean Henderson
Realtor

Cell
406.606.0998
Email
sean.henderson@islandmtn.com

Brand Aldrich
Realtor

Cell
406.694.8991
Email
brandaldrich@yahoo.com

Justin Davis
Realtor

Cell
406.860.0406
Email
jdavis.c21@gmail.com

Ryan Thomsen
Realtor

Cell
406.672.8803
Email
406realtor@gmail.com

Rachel Kline
Realtor

Cell
208.705.5650
Email
rachel.kline@century21.com

Detta Graham
Realtor

Cell
406.591.1555
Email
detta.graham@century21.com

Jim Pickens
Associate Broker

Cell
406 855-9459
Email
jimlpickens@gmail.com

Clint Westrope
Realtor

Cell
406-860-7486
Email
clint.westrope@century21.com

Jessica Gaard
Realtor

Cell
406.671.6044
Email
jessica.gaard@century21.com

Joy Gaffke
Realtor

Cell
406.272.6599
Email
joy.gaffke@century21.com

Angela Cash

Cell
460-606-9738
Email
angelacashc21@gmail.com

Kent Ickes
Realtor

Cell
406.671.6844
Email
kentickesrealty@gmail.com

Marni Edmiston
Realtor

Cell
406.690.4417
Email
medmistonrealty@gmail.com

Ariel Brant
Realtor

Cell
406.939.5349
Email
ariel.brant@outlook.com

Sara Alexander

Cell
406-860-0653
Email
sara.alexander21@icloud.com

Brian Lang
Realtor

Cell
406.860.6881
Email
brian.lang@candhrealestate.com

Nels Flanagan
Realtor

Cell
406.930.0568
Email
nelsflanagan@gmail.com

Carlie Evans
Realtor

Cell
406.672.4917
Email
carlielec21@gmail.com

Sydney Thrower
Realtor

Cell
406.794.2137
Email
sydneythrower@yahoo.com

Scott Hicks
Associate Broker

Cell
406.425.2223
Email
scotthicks56@gmail.com

Dana Brumwell
Realtor

Cell
406.671.3352
Email
dana.brumwellc21@gmail.com

Joe Lipskis
Realtor

Cell
406.839.4409
Email
joe.lipskis@century21.com

Lori Ludwig
Realtor

Cell
406.860.7943
Email
loriludwigrealty@gmail.com

Todd Harp
Realtor

Cell
406.591.2999
Email
todd.harp@century21.com

Mark Dawson
Broker, Owner

Cell
406.591.0021
Email
markusadawson@gmail.com

Michaela Stock
Realtor

Cell
406.672.7436
Email
michaelastock29@gmail.com

Shelby Williams
Realtor

Cell
406.998.9446
Email
shelby.williams@century21.com

Ryan Moore
Realtor

Cell
406.855.4090
Email
mt.ryanmoore@gmail.com

Tony Gaffke
Realtor

Cell
406.272.6511
Email
tony.gaffke@century21.com

Kim McDermott
Realtor

Cell
406.672.4087
Email
kim.mcdermott@century21.com

Cathy Harvey
Realtor

Cell
406.698.3911
Email
harveycathy3@gmail.com

David Hardy
Realtor

Cell
406.697.7297
Email
david.hardyc21@gmail.com

Greg Judson
Realtor

Cell
406.690.0373
Email
greg.judson@century21.com

Sydni Roma

Cell
406-696-2179
Email
sydni.roma@gmail.com

Lisa Lovering
Realtor

Cell
406.861.3850
Email
lovering5913@gmail.com

Les Solheim
Realtor

Cell
406.670.6176
Email
les_solheim@yahoo.com

Casey Miller
Associate Broker

Cell
406.860.0923
Email
casey.miller@century21.com

Damon Bower
Realtor

Cell
406.670.8555
Email
dbcllcmt@gmail.com

Karen Freeman
Realtor

Cell
406.876.1931
Email
KFreeman@billingshomes.net

Dani Erickson
Realtor

Cell
406.351.1819
Email
dani.erickson@century21.com

Carly MacNaughton
Realtor

Cell
406.694.3953
Email
realestatebycarly@gmail.com

Kelsi Gowen
Realtor

Cell
406.672.2303
Email
kelsi.gowen@gmail.com